Logo Made in France bord blanc.png
Registration to the Virtual Roundtable with
 Laura Nsafou (Mrs Roots)
French blogger and writer
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021
France: 19h30 - USA: 2:30pm ET - 1:30pm CT - 11:30am PST
45-minutes Interview in English!

You will receive the Zoom meeting link 24h before the event.