Untitled%2520design_edited_edited.jpg
Logo Made in France.png
Made in France, une porte ouverte sur le monde francophone
Made in France, an open door to the French-speaking world
Untitled design.png
Registration to the Conference in French
 Choose Québec - Choisir le Québec 
                                           Saturday, February 27, 2021
                                                                USA: 4pm ET - 3pm CT - 1pm PST
                                                                1-hour presentation and Q&A!

You will receive the Zoom meeting link 24h before the event. 

What is your project in Quebec?

Made in France

2621 169th Ave NE - Bellevue WA 98008, USA

36, rue de Verdun - 93460 Gournay-sur-Marne, France

Association à but non lucratif loi 1901 en France - a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization in the USA

© 2021 Made in France

Webmaster - Romain Joseph